•  2017 Fall Sport Coaches                                                      Email

    Varsity Football Coach: Paul Keeley                                       pkeeley@cgcsd.org

    Assistant Varsity Football Coach: Ryan LePore                      rlepore@cgcsd.org

    Assistant Varsity Football Coach: Matthew Drouin                 mdrouin@cgcsd.org

    JV Football Coach: Dan Schwartz                                             DanSchwartz13@hotmail.com

    Assistant JV Football Coach: Jonathan Amidon                       jamidon@cgcsd.org

    Modified Football Coach: Tom Crook                                      crookt@prattsburghcsd.org

    Assistant Modified Football Coach: Adam Luczak                   aluczak@my.genesee.edu

    Varsity Boys Soccer Coach: Jason Hoyt                                   jhoyt@cgcsd.org

    Modified Boys Soccer Coach: Michelle Pogue                          mpoguepfr@yahoo.com

    Varsity Girls Soccer Coach: Collin Button                                cbutton@cgcsd.org

    JV Girls Soccer Coach: Sue Creelman                                       screelman@cgcsd.org

    Modified Girls Soccer Coach: Larry Roach                               roachman@stny.rr.com

    Varsity Volleyball Coach: Katie VanSkiver                                kfmcculloch@gmail.com

    Modified Volleyball Coach: Amber Freelove                              afreelove013@gmail.com

    Modified/Varsity Tennis Coach: Mike Rahr                               mrahr@cgcsd.org

     

    2017-2018 Winter Sport Coaches

    Varsity Boys Basketball Coach: Chris Koehler                          ckoehler@cgcsd.org

    JV Boys Basketball Coach: Brad Hoyt                                      hoytphotography@frontiernet.net

    Modified Boys Basketball Coach: Richie Harkenrider                Richie.Harkenrider@cortland.edu

    Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Les York                                  Lester_york@yahoo.com

    JV Girls Basketball Coach: Cameron Groff                                cgroff@cscsd.org

    Modified Girls Basketball Coach: Mike Rahr                             mrahr@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Norma Roberts                              nroberts@cgcsd.org

    JV Cheerleading Coach: Jenna Knapp                                        jknapp@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Wrestling Coach: Mickey Woodworth                              mwoodworth@gunlocke.com

    Varsity Swim Coach: Frank Garrigues                                        fgarrigues@cgcsd.org

    Modified Swim Coach: Jenna LePore                                          jlepore@cgcsd.org