•  2017 Fall Sport Coaches                                                      Email

    Varsity Football Coach: Paul Keeley                                       pkeeley@cgcsd.org

    Assistant Varsity Football Coach: Ryan LePore                      rlepore@cgcsd.org

    Assistant Varsity Football Coach: Chris Koehler                    ckoehler@cgcsd.org

    JV Football Coach: Jonathan Amidon                                      jamidon@cgcsd.org     

    JV Football Coach: Matthew Drouin                                        mdrouin@cgcsd.org

    Modified Football Coach:                                       

    Modified Football Coach: Adam Luczak                                  aluczak@my.genesee.edu

    Varsity Boys Soccer Coach: Jason Hoyt                                  jhoyt@cgcsd.org

    Modified Boys Soccer Coach

    Varsity Girls Soccer Coach: Collin Button                                cbutton@cgcsd.org

    JV Girls Soccer Coach: Sue Creelman                                      screelman@cgcsd.org

    Modified Girls Soccer Coach: Larry Roach                               roachman@stny.rr.c

    JV Volleyball Coach: Amber Freelove                                       afreelove013@gmail.com

    Modified Volleyball Coach:                              

    Modified/Varsity Tennis Coach: Mike Rahr                               mrahr@cgcsd.org

     

    2017-2018 Winter Sport Coaches

    Varsity Boys Basketball Coach: Chris Koehler                          ckoehler@cgcsd.org

    JV Boys Basketball Coach: Brad Hoyt                                      hoytphotography@frontiernet.net

    Modified Boys Basketball Coach: Richie Harkenrider                Richie.Harkenrider@cortland.edu

    Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Les York                                  Lester_york@yahoo.com

    JV Girls Basketball Coach: Cameron Groff                                cgroff@cscsd.org

    Modified Girls Basketball Coach: Mike Rahr                             mrahr@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Norma Roberts                              nroberts@cgcsd.org

    JV Cheerleading Coach: Jenna Knapp                                        jknapp@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Wrestling Coach: Mickey Woodworth                              mwoodworth@gunlocke.com

    Varsity Swim Coach: Frank Garrigues                                        fgarrigues@cgcsd.org

    Modified Swim Coach: Jenna LePore                                          jlepore@cgcsd.org

     

    2019 Spring Sports Coaches

    Varsity Baseball Coach: Richie Harkenrider                                richie.harkenrider@cortland.edu

    JV Baseball Coach: Roque Santiago                                              rocky.santiago@gmail.com

    Modified Baseball Coach

    Varsity Softball Coach: Sue Creelman                                          screelman@cgcsd.org

    JV Softball Coach: Bill Drake                                                        bdrake@cgcsd.org

    Modified Softball Coach: Morgan Merry                                        merrymorgan884@yahoo.com

    Varsity Golf Coach: Frank Garrigues                                            fgarrigues@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Track Coach: Jon Amidon                                                  jamidon@cgcsd.org

    Varsity/Modified Track Coach: Gerry Amidon                                glamidon@gmail.com

    Varsity/Modified Track Coach: John Weitzel                                   jlw100@aol.com